Language: Deutsch English
Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
January 2021
Brilliant guys , Great service and my new Denon Original remote control RC-1221works a treat :) Thank You Peter
PETER,
Ireland
January 2021
The new remote works perfectly. I should have bought one a lot sooner. I have lived with a half-broken Jamo P404 remote for 6 years :D Thanks! Peter, Sweden
Peter,
Sweden
2020
Good price and speedy delivery, great replacement for original remote. Highly recommended seller.
Lewis,
United Kingdom
2020
Hi We have received the remote thank you. All is fine. Much appreciated
Stephen,
New Zealand
2020
Smooth transaction, fast shipping - perfect!
Juergen,
Deutschland
2020
I'm glad to have a nicely working full replacement of the original remote control to my TECHNICS Audio System, that still works perfectly. Thank you!
Peter,
Schweiz
2020
Hello Mandis shop, the remote arrived today and it is working well. Thanks
Pius,
Finland
November 2020
Very swift and prompt service! I ordered on a Wednesday and my replacement remote was with me on the following Monday morning. Really good quality product and would highly recommend Mandis Shop for all your technical needs.
Edward,
Ireland
November 2020
Very good!!!!
Anthony,
France
November 2020
the remote arrived for my sharp AQUOS and it works perfectly it was quick to arrive good job
EMANUEL,
Portugal
October 2020
Such great service!
Leigh,
Australia
October 2020
Item received in good order. Mandis was the only shop able to supply the correct remote. Very good communication and quick shipping. Rating AAA+
Josefsen,
Norway
October 2020
Good price and speedy delivery, great replacement for original remote. Highly recommended seller.
Lewis,
United Kingdom
September 2020
Good price and speedy delivery, great replacement for original remote. Highly recommended seller.
Lewis,
United Kingdom
September 2020
Shipped and delivered at a reasonable time and price. The replacement remote works well for my game capture box. :)
Anthony,
Canada
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2021
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version